The Other Expenses of Cancer

26 09 2014

Wedding Photo…as I’m sure other illnesses are, too. We are fortunate to have good insurance, I can’t imagine going through this without it. Before I was diagnosed, I had a great job that I loved.

Unfortunately, my cancer decided to wrap itself around my spinal cord denying me the ability to walk and therefore, the ability to drive…which meant I could no longer work. So even though our medical bills are taken care of, there are other expenses that pop up with the house, the kids or whatever for which we could use help.

If you would like to help out, please use the link below.  Hubs and I love to pay it forward and continue to do so even though I am ill.  Our expectation is to do even more once we kick this evildoer out of my body. 🙂

http://www.gofundme.com/kindergartencrushllm

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

